No specials at this time


Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Add Testimonial
Web address:
  Add Testimonial
  • Testimonials ( 39 )

To Gilbert and everyone at Online Car Parts, Thank You for your prompt service and sending parts down to Muizenburg. You are an awesome team. Recommend to any out there in need of parts or assistance with help here is a Great Team ready to assist you how big or small the problem. Awesome People.

2016-03-01 17:22:26

These guys are the best. Their service is top of the class, one of their best employees is Gilbert he does follow up once you place an order. I have never been so happy with customer service in my life. Keep up the good work guys

Posted by Ntombi
2016-01-27 13:03:20

I was sceptical initially, knowing how people are robbed daily in SA. But I was proven wrong, I am glad to say, by these guys. Efficient and quick. They delivered the correct parts to my door and at 1/2 the price. I like.

Posted by Hennie de Wet
2015-08-05 14:44:40

Excellent service! Thanks Ozzy (Osbourne) :)

Posted by Llew
2015-03-14 14:09:48

Prices are with perfection and briliant telephonic service with top class deliveries! ONLINE CAR PARTS..............AND THE TEAM........ROCKS!!!!

Posted by Amit Somaru
2015-01-28 13:37:54

Great, im happy with Online Car Parts. They deserve to be recognised as efficient and fast. Low cost and savings. Thanks GUYS

Posted by Jacque
2014-07-25 15:44:25

wow is not the only word i can think of.thanks u guys.keep it up.kind regards from very happy customer

Posted by danny prins
2014-04-10 22:00:21

Brilliant, pricing and service is top notch. is now my first stop

Posted by Eugene Kuhn
2014-03-04 10:28:32

These guys rock l ordered a Hyundai Atos distributor and l got in in a few hours saving 50%. Thanks for the genuine service Clive. Online car parts is the best try it guys and you will have change in your pockets. Uuuuuuuuuuu rooooooooock. (Mkhululi, Randburg)

Posted by Mkhululi
2014-02-14 23:05:09

Online Car Parts Rock.... Price and Service... Immaculate...

Posted by Rescue
2013-12-10 13:23:22


No products

Shipping R 0.00
Total R 0.00

Cart Check out

Testimonials ( 39 )

To Gilbert and everyone at Online Car Parts, Thank ...

2016-03-01 17:22:26
Review By Ntombi
These guys are the best. Their service is top of t ...

2016-01-27 13:03:20
Review By Hennie de Wet
I was sceptical initially, knowing how people are ...

2015-08-05 14:44:40

We offer, Starters, Map Sensors, Alternators, Air Flow Meters, Crank Angle Sensors, Idle Air Control Valves, Coil Packs, Distributors, Auto Parts, Spare Parts, Electrical Parts, Pencils Coils, Battery, Headlamps, Airbags, Regulators, TPS Sensors, Injectors, Diesel Pumps, Cam Sensors, Heads, Turbo's, Radiators, Ignition Modules